Antares Auto-Tune

Everything about LiveProfessor.
Ideas, bug reports, tips & trix
snowbird122
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:26 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Antares Auto-Tune

Postby snowbird122 » Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:37 pm

Antares Auto-Tune Live is a vst3 format. Is this supported by LiveProfessor? If not, can anyone recommend a supported vst for vocal pitch correction?
User avatar
nikolai
Posts: 1231
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 1:05 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Postby nikolai » Wed Mar 05, 2014 12:10 am

Hi.
I can answer the first part, no vst3 is not suported, (it is planned for v2).
It is uncommon that plugins are only available as vst3, are you sure there is not a vst version also?
snowbird122
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:26 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby snowbird122 » Wed Mar 05, 2014 4:50 pm

Antares support says the following:
"VST3 the only version of the VST format that the plug-in comes in. It is also supported on AU (mac only), RTAS/AAX (for Pro Tools), and VST3 on Mac."

Return to “LiveProfessor 1”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest