Where to enter 1.2 license code?

Everything about LiveProfessor.
Ideas, bug reports, tips & trix
robrohdeszudy
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 5:03 am

Where to enter 1.2 license code?

Postby robrohdeszudy » Sat Jun 11, 2016 10:24 pm

This is probably a very stupid question. I just bought the license and adding it was simple for v2. However I can't see where to put in the code for v1.2, which I still want to use until I have v2 configured. Do I need to re-run the install?

Thanks!
robrohdeszudy
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 5:03 am

Re: Where to enter 1.2 license code?

Postby robrohdeszudy » Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:14 pm

Ha! Figured it out. I had the FREE version installed. To get the license key prompt, one has to install the file that does not have FREE in the filename.
User avatar
nikolai
Posts: 1231
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 1:05 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Where to enter 1.2 license code?

Postby nikolai » Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:24 pm

Aha, glad you figured it out.
The free version is a separate, limited program. Note that v2 will not have a free version (for various reasons)

Return to “LiveProfessor 1”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests