Saving while quitting

sune
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 11:32 pm

Saving while quitting

Postby sune » Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:13 am

If saving while closing a project or quitting, the project will be saved midways closing, and chains that has already been closed before saving will be lost in the newly saved project.
Simple but a little difficult to explain.
Wouldn't it be wise to disable the option to save while closing?

Cheers,
Sune
User avatar
nikolai
Posts: 1214
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 1:05 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Saving while quitting

Postby nikolai » Tue Jun 06, 2017 5:44 pm

Hi
Thought that this was not possible. I'll sort it out.
Thank you

Return to “LiveProfessor 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest